Members

| No comments

Monthly Meetings

The Oaks Historical Society Inc holds its meetings on the first Monday of each month (except January) at the Wollondilly Heritage Centre, 43 Edward Street, The Oaks, starting at 7:00pm. Visitors are very welcome.

Upcoming Meetings

Monday 4 February 2019 – Guest speaker: Ian Willis; Topic: Talks and More from 2018

Monday 4 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Monday 5 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019

Monday 4 November 2019